INNER SUN – Masculine Heart Elixir

by Ritual Union with Brandi

Image

I am not sure what it even means

I am coming to peace with this

wanting to be made of both male and female

sex in my heart

I have a desire to heal masculinity as much as

I have desire to heal femininity

together

together is a powerful form

pulling through

thread of combined spirits

opening though it hurts

because I want to know more than pain

“Pain doesn’t stem from the love we’re denied by others, but rather from the love that we deny them. It feels as though we’re hurt by what someone else did. But what really has occurred is that someone else’s closed heart has tempted us to close our own, and it is our own denial of love that hurts. That’s why the miracle is a shift in our own thinking: the willingness to keep our own heart open, regardless of what’s going on outside us.” M. Williamson

I created the INNER SUN tincture in the power of 3

my main message is love

even if from the deepest darkest cave

I am sparking

in safety, relaxation, growth

I refuse to grow dim

and I surrender to fire

walking through it well

in the physical

supported

successful

free

